This bundle includes the following 2022 presentations

Ann Weiser Cornell

Date: Monday, August 1st (Asia: Tuesday, August 2nd)
Time: 3:00PM - 5:00PM PDT / 6:00PM - 8:00PM EDT
Click here for your time zone

For full presentation description and to learn more about Ann Weiser Cornell, please visit her presentation page.

Mitchell Kossak

Monday, November 7th  1:00PM - 3:00PM PST  /  4:00PM - 6:00PM EST
For Asia: Tuesday, November 8th
Click here for your time zone

For full presentation description and to learn more about Mitchell Kossak, please visit his presentation page.

If you cannot attend the Live Presentations via Zoom, the recording will be available for you to watch at your convenience for up to 2 months.

 



CE Information

CE hours are only eligible for those that attend the Live Zoom Presentations. 

Mitchell Kossak's presentation is approved for 2 Continuing Education (CE) hours for psychologists, social workers, LMFTs, counselors, and other professionals, offered through R. Cassidy Seminars! Ann Weiser Cornell’s presentation does not offer CEs.

You must first register for Mitchell's presentation by the registration deadline of: November 4, 2022. Then, you may purchase the CEs at any time. For more CE information and purchasing for Mitchell Kossak's presentation, click here.




Bundle Registration Details

Cost: $45 (A 10% savings!)
Deadline to Register for Bundle: July 29th, 2022 (Asia: July 30th)

For scholarship/work study inquiries please contact us at least one week prior to the Registration Deadline.

Please register with your preferred contact email  - we will be sending all communication, including the Zoom information, to the email address you provide. If you have taken a course through our FOAT Online School, please register with your existing account!

These offerings are open to those new and experienced in Focusing, Expressive Arts, and FOAT!
If you have any questions or comments, please email us at
office@focusingarts.com.